Board of Directors

Natalie Foster

President and Founder

Chris Hughes


Aisha Nyandoro


Dorian Warren

Board Chair and Founder

Felicia Wong



Taylor Jo Isenberg

Executive Director

Adam Ruben


Sara Abdel Rahim

Senior Director of Development

Leydy Abreu

Senior Director of People and Operations

Andrea Aguilar

Digital Strategist

Dave Algoso

Managing Director, Build the Field

Anna Aurilio

Senior Director of Campaigns

Rebecca Bailin

Deputy State Campaigns Director

Chrissy Blitz

Vice President of Communications and External Affairs

Becky Chao

Director of Antimonopoly

Sachin Chheda

Senior Advisor

Michael Conti

Project Manager

Andrea Diaz

Operations and GICP Assistant

Lindsey Hallingquest

Development Manager

Serge Hyacinthe

Director of Finance and Administration

Marta Kuersten Wolaver

Development Manager

Mónica V. Lazo

Southern California Program Director

KyungSun Lee

Program Manager, Coalition Building and Organizing

Erion Benjamin Malasi

Illinois Policy and Advocacy Director

Mona Masri

California Director of Strategic Initiatives

Layla Oghabian

Legislative Advocate

Teri Olle

California Campaign Director

Harish I. Patel

Vice President, Build the Field

Christiaan Perez

Media Strategy Manager

Jazmin Phillips

Accounting Manager

Jenna Severson

Senior Communications Strategist

Kelli Smith

Campaigns Research Director

Suz Warshell

Senior Manager of People and Operations